Capable of inbound palletizing, outbound depalletizing, mixed-case palletizing before deliveries, piece picking

Large-scale applications, high accuracy and efficiency

Logistics and Warehousing

Logistics and warehousing

Capable of inbound palletizing, outbound depalletizing, mixed-case palletizing before deliveries, piece picking

Large-scale applications, high accuracy and efficiency

  • 4f3fcd73-0b10-428e-8e04-4aa644b7ff5f22
    Bucket and case depalletizing (multi-pick)

    The customer is a state-owned enterprise in chemical industry. In this case, the robots are required to multi-pick buckets of various colours or cases of different sizes and depalletize them onto a conveyor. Therefore, the black buckets are hard to identify and the gripper should be designed to grab buckets and cases without switch.


  • 纸箱混码-备选
    Mixed-case palletizing

    The customer is a famous PCB manufacturer that is reconstructing its original chemical factory. In this case, the robot needs to palletize mixed cases for the outbound delivery.


  • image-20220621-091451
    Sack palletizing

    The customer is a large chemical enterprise in eastern China that requires the robot to palletize the sacks full of chemicals. The main challenge lies in the stable and fast handling of sacks weighing up to 30 kg.


  • 企业微信截图_16558030369673-20220621-091716
    Case palletizing and depalletizing (multi-pick)

    The customer is a large electronics sales company, whose warehouse covers an area of 10,000 ㎡. The company requires the robot to recognize and (de)palletize over 1000 types of inbound cases to automate the inbound process.


  • 纸箱拆码垛(含续码)2
    Case Palletizing and Depalletizing

    The customer is a large electronics manufacturer whose factory covers an area of 8,000 ㎡ and produces 0.2 billion pieces of product worth 0.2-0.3 billion RMB each year. The factory deployed the robots to palletize and depalletize cases for inbound and outbound automation and do complex tasks like pallet merging, palletizing with labels outward, and mixed-case palletizing. Also, delicate electronics in the cases require gentle picking and placing.


  • 图片 (6)-20220222-014717
    Case palletizing and depalletizing (multi-pick)

    The customer is a famous PCB manufacturer in southern China. The robots are deployed to perform palletizing or depalletizing (multi-pick) of over 30 types of cases.


  • WXWorkCapture_16539922655440-20220531-101956
    Sack, bin palletizing and depalletizing

    The customer is a large pharmaceutical company in northern China. In this case, sacks and bins need palletizing or depalletizing for inbound and outbound automation. Sacks and bins weigh up to 50 kg, requiring firm grabbing. Also, the recognition of deformed sacks and seamless bins is challenging. Moreover, the robots have to work flexibly for 10 palletizing sites and adapt to the limited storey height.


  • 20211014-214251
    Medicine piece picking

    The customer is a pharmaceutical company whose warehouse is in southwestern China. The robot needs to pick and place the designated medicines in the outbound bin. SKUs include thousands of medicines, packed in bottles, bags and boxes in the form of individuals or sets, which are visually confusing.


  • 18
    Phone box piece picking

    The customer is a top e-commerce company whose warehouse is in northern China. In this case, the robot needs to pick phone boxes for downstream code-scanning and packing, facilitating the outbound aut...


  • 截取第2s_11
    Cosmetic rebinning

    The customer is a famous cosmetic company whose e-commerce warehouse is in northern China and has 2000+ SKUs. Previously, it took 100+ employees to rebin the ordered SKUs before delivery. The high tur...


  • 图片 (3)-20220222-014833
    Bin, case palletizing and depalletizing

    The customer is a well-known personal care multinational whose supply chain warehouse is in central China. In this case, the multifunctional robot needs to (de)palletize bins and cases and co-work with AGVs in the automated inbound process. The bins are seamlessly piled for 5 layers, which is challenging for gripper design and visual recognition.


  • WXWorkCapture_16540008721538-20220531-124322-(1)
    Shoe box and apparel bag piece picking

    The customer is a top e-commerce enterprise that requires the robot to pick and place shoe boxes and apparel bags for delivery. The gripper has to be sophisticatedly designed to handle 2 distinct objects and unsealed shoe boxes which might drop apart.


  • 61f9ee98911ee69779c6d3f30e95861a
    Grocery piece picking

    The customer is a large supermarket chain whose warehouse is in southern China and has 2000+ SKUs. In this case, after batch-picked SKUs for chain stores are collected in a bin, the robot needs to pick and place SKUs one by one onto the conveyor for the following sorting.


  • 图片 (3)-20220308-090718
    Case palletizing and depalletizing

    The customer is a top pharmaceutical enterprise and requires the robot to identify 10000+ types of cases and (de)palletize them for inbound and outbound automation. The cases with high-value medicines don’t tolerate dropping or over-pressing.

智慧物流

覆盖入库码垛、出库拆垛、末端混码、拆零拣选等物流拣选全流程,落地规模、准确率、效率行业领先。

智慧物流

覆盖入库码垛、出库拆垛、末端混码、拆零拣选等物流拣选全流程,落地规模、准确率、效率行业领先。

  • 4f3fcd73-0b10-428e-8e04-4aa644b7ff5f22
    纸箱、圆桶排拆

    该客户为石化行业头部国企位于华北的工厂,须要机器人完成规格多样的纸箱、颜色各异的圆桶的排拆。由于来料常在圆桶和纸箱中切换,须设计一款能够高效抓取的兼容性夹爪,省去夹爪切换时间。圆桶中包含黑桶(边缘对比度低),对视觉识别有一定挑战性。


  • 纸箱混码-备选
    纸箱混码

    客户为电路板制造上市公司,项目地点位于江西,需要对原化工仓库进行自动化改造,通过部署机器人完成多规格纸箱的混拆入库、混码出库流程。


  • image-20220621-091451
    麻袋码垛

    客户为华东某化工企业,希望通过机器人完成麻袋(内装化工原材料)的码垛工作,30kg麻袋需要稳定搬运的同时,保障500袋/小时的高效节拍。


  • 企业微信截图_16558030369673-20220621-091716
    纸箱排拆

    该客户为某大型电子元器件销售企业,自动化仓储面积达100,000平方米。因产品规格多样,需要机器人智能识别并抓取到库的1000+种纸箱,并根据WMS指令将相同/混合规格的纸箱码放至托盘中,实现自动化、网格化入库。


  • 纸箱拆码垛(含续码)2
    纸箱拆码垛(含续码)

    此项目客户为一家已上市继电器生产厂家,生产厂房面积达8000平方米,年产继电器2亿只,年产值2~3亿元人民币。需要机器人助力完成成品纸箱入库、出库的自动拆码垛工作,并实现续码、标签朝外码放、智能混码等复杂功能。纸箱内为精密的电子产品,需要机器人柔性抓取和放置。


  • 图片 (6)-20220222-014717
    纸箱排拆排码

    该客户为华南地区知名PCB制造企业,需要机器人对30+种规格纸箱完成多抓多放的拆垛和码垛工作。


  • WXWorkCapture_16539922655440-20220531-101956
    麻袋、料箱拆码垛

    麻袋、料箱重达50kg,对抓取的牢固性要求较高;麻袋的变形、褶皱和无缝隙排放的料箱对视觉识别有一定难度;工厂内有限的层高和多达1对10的拆码垛需求使机器人必须满足高度柔性化。


  • 20211014-214251
    药品拆零拣选

    需将不同药品拣选到指定订单箱中,提升药品出库自动化水平,涉及千余种SKU。药品有瓶装、袋装、盒装,既有紧密摆放的单独包装又有连排包装(两者易混淆),对视觉识别有一定挑战。


  • 18
    手机盒拆零拣选

    需根据订单信息在料箱中拣选出多种尺寸的手机盒,配合下游五面扫码机、自动打包机完成发货前的自动化流程,并在618期间连续7天高效稳定运转,支持高密度的发货需求。


  • 截取第2s_11
    化妆品播种

    仓库含2000+种SKU,日发货量大,原人工拣选需100+人2班倒工作,人员的流动性和效率不稳定会导致发货不及时,影响消费体验。现部署机器人替代人工完成发货前SKU的高强度播种工作,提升仓库自动化水平。


  • 图片 (3)-20220222-014833
    料箱、纸箱拆码垛

    客户为知名日化品零售企业在华中地区的一供应链仓库,希望通过部署多功能机器人站,高效完成料箱拆垛、料箱码垛、纸箱拆垛装箱的流程,配合上下游货箱拣选AGV和立库,实现物资入库自动化。其中,料箱无缝隙紧密码放5层,对夹爪设计和视觉识别都有一定挑战性。


  • WXWorkCapture_16540008721538-20220531-124322-(1)
    鞋盒、服装拣选

    需机器人完成鞋盒和服装袋的复合拣选。鞋盒类天地盖SKU抓取时易散开,且和服装袋形态差异较大,须要设计一套柔性夹具方案以兼容两类SKU的拣选。


  • Á¦Éú
    食品、日用品拣选

    该客户为某连锁商超华南仓,SKU有2000+种,上游来料是一条配送线上所有门店的集合订单,机器人将料箱中的商品按订单需求数逐一抓取至输送线上,传送至下游分拣机,完成商超各门店配单分拣。


  • 图片 (3)-20220308-090718
    纸箱拆码垛

    需将上万种规格纸箱的拆垛和码垛,完成出入库。箱内为高附加值药品,对压箱率和掉箱率要求极高。